Indian Springs State Park


Saturday, April 20, 2019

Campers' Easter Egg Hunt (Overnight Guests Only)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 10 AM to 11 AM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Cottage and campground guests under the age of 12 are welcome to participate in this year’s Easter Egg Hunt! Participants will be split into two age groups (5 and under, 6-12) to hunt. Meet at the campground picnic shelter at 10:00am. There will be a short walk from there to the hunting area. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Junior Ranger Road Trip - McIntosh Lake Paddle
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 10 AM to 12 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Join a park ranger for a trip around McIntosh Lake at Indian Springs! $10 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Junior Ranger Road Trip 

Monday, June 10, 2019

Junior Ranger Day Camp
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 10 AM to 3 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Want something fun to do this summer? At Junior Ranger Day Camp, children learn about nature, history and animals while playing games and making new friends. $60 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Junior Ranger Road Trip 

Monday, July 15, 2019

Junior Ranger Day Camp
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 10 AM to 3 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Want something fun to do this summer? At Junior Ranger Day Camp, children learn about nature, history and animals while playing games and making new friends. $60 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Junior Ranger Road Trip 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Trick-or-Treat Trail
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 4 PM to 8 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Children 12 and under are invited to this year's Trick-or-Treat Trail! Paint a pumpkin to take home, play games, and take a hike on our not-so-haunted trail to collect candy. Costumes are strongly encouraged. You may even find your picture on the Indian Springs State Park Facebook page! Tickets must be purchased online prior to the event. $7 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Campground Trick-or-Treat (Overnight Guests Only)
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 6 PM to 7 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Campground and cottage guests age 12 and under are invited to participate in this year's Campground Trick-or-Treat! Bring your costume and visit with your fellow campers. Campground guests will be handing out candy at their campsites. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Visit with Santa
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 5 PM to 8 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Santa Claus is coming to Indian Springs State Park! Children will enjoy a visit with Santa, reindeer games, crafts, cookies, and hot chocolate. Remember the evening with a free picture with Santa! Meet at the Stone Pavilion. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.