Moccasin Creek State Park


Saturday, July 28, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour-long one-mile hike offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. Meet at parking area at dam across from Moccasin Creek State Park entrance. Wear good hiking shoes and bring water. Cameras welcome. 706-947-3194.

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour long one mile trail offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. A great camera-op too. 706-947-3194.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour long one mile trail offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. A great camera-op too. 706-947-3194.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour long one mile trail offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. A great camera-op too. 706-947-3194.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour long one mile trail offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. A great camera-op too. 706-947-3194.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wildflower Hike
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 9 AM to 10 AM
Moccasin Creek State Park - Clarkesville, GA
Through woodlands, across fields and alongside rushing waters, this hour long one mile trail offers our visitors a kaleidoscope of colors and a close range view of mountain flora. A great camera-op too. 706-947-3194.