Reed Bingham State Park


Saturday, April 20, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Twilight Paddle
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:30 PM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Take this opportunity to kayak as the sunsets. A ranger will be your guide as you explore how the river and lake change as day light fades. Call or visit the park office to sign-up before 5:00 PM on the day of each tour. $20 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.
Parks After Dark 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Twilight Paddle
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8:45 PM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Take this opportunity to kayak as the sunsets. A ranger will be your guide as you explore how the river and lake change as day light fades. Call or visit the park office to sign-up before 5:00 PM on the day of each tour. $20 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.
Parks After Dark 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Twilight Paddle
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 8:45 PM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Take this opportunity to kayak as the sunsets. A ranger will be your guide as you explore how the river and lake change as day light fades. Call or visit the park office to sign-up before 5:00 PM on the day of each tour. $20 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.
Parks After Dark 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Twilight Paddle
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Take this opportunity to kayak as the sunsets. A ranger will be your guide as you explore how the river and lake change as day light fades. Call or visit the park office to sign-up before 5:00 PM on the day of each tour. $20 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.
Parks After Dark 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Twilight Paddle
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 8 PM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Take this opportunity to kayak as the sunsets. A ranger will be your guide as you explore how the river and lake change as day light fades. Call or visit the park office to sign-up before 5:00 PM on the day of each tour. $20 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.
Parks After Dark 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Introduction to Paddling
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 10:30 AM
Reed Bingham State Park - Adel, GA
Have you ever wanted to learn the basics of paddling? We are holding a class to teach you about the equipment and how to properly use it. Visit or call the park office to sign-up. $15 plus $5 parking. 229-896-3551.