Twilight Lake Paddle

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 (7 PM to 8:30 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Join us for a peaceful, ranger-led kayak outing as we paddle the lake to watch for wading birds and raptors and enjoy the setting sun. This program is open to adults who can swim and children 6 years or older who can swim and are accompanied by an adult. Reservations required. Meet at the Bait Shop.

Admission: $20 includes gear.
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-732-5871

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Sweetwater Creek State Park
1750 Mount Vernon Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.753783 | W -084.639000
Take I-20 west from Atlanta, exit #44 at Thornton Road, turn left and go ΒΌ mile. Turn right on Blairs Bridge Road. After 2 miles, turn left on Mount Vernon Road and proceed to the park.


BLUE-A-1
Sweetwater Creek State Park
1750 Mount Vernon Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122 View Details


  33.753783
Sweetwater Creek State Park