Junior Ranger Day Camp

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Friday, Jun 5, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 (9 AM to 1 PM)
more dates... hide dates

This 5-day program will introduce kids ages 6-10 to the wonders of the outdoors. Activities include hiking, frog hunting, bug catching, bird watching, craft making, geocaching, orienteering and more. Bring lunch and snacks. Apply sunscreen and bug spray each day.

There will be time each day to complete JR workbook activities. Additional activities can be completed at home with a parent. The number of activities completed corresponds to the badge(s) children will be presented with at the ceremony on Friday afternoon.

Admission: $125
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-389-7801

DIRT Event

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.623400 | W -084.172800
Located 18 miles southeast of Atlanta on Highway 155 via I-20 exit #68.


BLUE-A-1
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281 View Details


  33.6234
Panola Mountain State Park