Indoor Basic Archery

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, May 26, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, May 26, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Have you ever wanted to release your inner archer? Maybe you're just looking for a place to hone your skills, no matter the weather. All equipment is provided, no experience necessary. Ages 8 & up. Class meets at the Nature Center, not at the archery range. Call Nature Center to register.

Classes are offered at 1pm and 2:30pm and last approximately 1 hour. Please specify which session you would like to attend. Reservations are nonrefundable. Participants must give at least 24 hours notice if they need to reschedule. Transfer credits will only be applied to a similar program.

Admission: $15
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-389-7801

Handicapped Accessible

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.623400 | W -084.172800
Located 18 miles southeast of Atlanta on Highway 155 via I-20 exit #68.


BLUE-A-1
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281 View Details


  33.6234
Panola Mountain State Park