Indoor Basic Archery

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, May 10, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
hide dates
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 (2:30 PM to 3:30 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Have you ever wanted to release your inner archer? Maybe you're just looking for a place to hone your skills, no matter the weather. All equipment is provided, no experience necessary. Ages 8 & up. Class meets at the Nature Center, not at the archery range. Call Nature Center to register.

Classes are offered at 1pm and 2:30pm and last approximately 1 hour. Please specify which session you would like to attend. Reservations are nonrefundable. Participants must give at least 24 hours notice if they need to reschedule. Transfer credits will only be applied to a similar program.

Admission: $15
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-389-7801

Accessible

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.623400 | W -084.172800
Located 18 miles southeast of Atlanta on Highway 155 via I-20 exit #68.


BLUE-A-1
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281 View Details


  33.6234
Panola Mountain State Park