Meet the Farm Animals

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 (10 AM to 11 AM)
more dates... hide dates

Give us a helping hand as we feed animals, collect eggs and goof off with our farm animals. We will start by feeding sheep, goats, pigs, chickens, ducks, donkeys, a horse and mule. Learn about their different diets and tips on maintaining them. Meet at the center of Heritage Farm.

Admission: $2
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 912-384-7082

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
General Coffee State Park
46 John Coffee Road
Nicholls, GA 31554

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 31.509300 | W -082.755116
Located 6 miles east of Douglas on Highway 32.


BLUE-A-1
General Coffee State Park
46 John Coffee Road
Nicholls, GA 31554 View Details


  31.5093
General Coffee State Park