Lost but Found Safe and Sound

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 (3 PM to 4 PM)
more dates... hide dates

This FREE class will be taking place at our Nature Center. There will be a short video and then a K-9 demonstration with Keegan and a question and answer session with one of our Search and Rescue members.

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-389-7801

Accessible DIRT Event

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.623400 | W -084.172800
Located 18 miles southeast of Atlanta on Highway 155 via I-20 exit #68.


BLUE-A-1
Panola Mountain State Park
2620 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281 View Details


  33.6234
Panola Mountain State Park