Second Saturday Guided Hikes

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 (11 AM to 12 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Take a guided hike through the captivating scenery of Smithgall Woods with the Park Naturalist. All ages welcome. Please call the Visitor's Center for reservations and information.

Hikes may be canceled due to poor weather. Please register prior to arriving. Each month we will hike a different trail at Smithgall Woods State Park. Please bring appropriate clothing, shoes, and water.

Website
https://facebook.com/Friends-of-Smithgall-Woods...

Admission: $5
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-878-3087

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Smithgall Woods State Park
61 Tsalaki Trail
Helen, GA 30545

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.691950 | W -083.767150
Located on Highway 75 Alt, 3 miles west of Helen.


BLUE-A-1
Smithgall Woods State Park
61 Tsalaki Trail
Helen, GA 30545 View Details


  34.69195
Smithgall Woods State Park