Guided Tour of Etowah Mounds

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 (9:30 AM to 10 AM)
hide dates
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Friday, Nov 6, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Friday, Nov 13, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Friday, Nov 20, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 (1 PM to 2 PM)

Whether it's a tour of our museum, mounds or riverside nature trail, join us for an interesting tour with a ranger. Weather may affect tour length/location. Register by 3 p.m. the day before since group size is limited.

Admission: $2-$6
Event Phone: 770-387-3747

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site
813 Indian Mounds Road SW
Cartersville, GA 30120
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.127816 | W -084.806550
Located 5 miles southwest of I-75 exit #288. Follow brown directional signs.


BLUE-A-1
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site
813 Indian Mounds Road SW
Cartersville, GA 30120 View Details


  34.127816
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site