Junior Ranger Programming

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 (8 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 (10 AM to 1 PM)
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 (10 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 (8 PM to 10 PM)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 (10 AM to 1 PM)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 (10 AM to 1 PM)
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 (10 AM to 1 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Engage your Junior Ranger in all the North Georgia outdoors has to offer at Unicoi. Either a one day program or join us for Junior Ranger Day Camp. The little Ranger in your house will have a great time and learn about the North Georgia outdoors.

Through out the year experience the magic of a night lantern hike, learn about how park Rangers maintain our trails and celebrate our troops. Come learn with us and take the pledge and earn your badge.

Admission: $10-$100 per Junior Ranger
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-878-2201 ext. 549

Junior Ranger Road Trip

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Unicoi State Park and Lodge
1788 Highway 356
P.O. Box 849
Helen, GA 30545
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.723033 | W -083.722300
Located 2 miles northeast of Helen via Highway 356.


BLUE-A-1
Unicoi State Park and Lodge
1788 Highway 356
P.O. Box 849
Helen, GA 30545 View Details


  34.723033
Unicoi State Park and Lodge