Ice-cream S'mores

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 (2 PM to 3 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Come make your own sweet ice-cream s’mores – cold ice-cream sandwiched between two cookies of your choice, and then get a chance to explore the new Nature Center.

Admission: $2
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 478-982-1660

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Magnolia Springs State Park
1053 Magnolia Springs Drive
Millen, GA 30442

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.873333 | W -081.961633
Located 5 miles north of Millen on U.S. Highway 25.


BLUE-A-1
Magnolia Springs State Park
1053 Magnolia Springs Drive
Millen, GA 30442 View Details


  32.873333
Magnolia Springs State Park