Saturday Morning Guided Tour With Park Ranger

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
more dates... hide dates

Join our Ranger and Historian for a 90-minute guided tour of the Memorial Museum, Grounds and Historic Site at beginning at 9:30 a.m. Reservations are being taken now.

Call 706-655-5870 to reserve your slot today

Admission: $20
Event Phone: 706-655-5870

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.880700 | W -084.686416
Located ΒΌ mile south of Warm Springs on Highway 85.


BLUE-A-1
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830 View Details


  32.8807
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site