Museum Tour

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 6, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 13, 2021 (10 AM to 10:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 20, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 27, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 (10 AM to 4:30 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Take an informative tour of our museum with the Naturalist and learn about this ancient site and artifacts. Tours will be held every hour between 10 AM and 4 PM, with no tour at 12 PM. Pre-registration required.

Admission: $4-$6
Event Phone: 770-387-3747

Accessible Event

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site
813 Indian Mounds Road SE
Cartersville, GA 30120
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.127816 | W -084.806550
Located 5 miles southwest of I-75 exit #288. Follow brown directional signs.


BLUE-A-1
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site
813 Indian Mounds Road SE
Cartersville, GA 30120 View Details


  34.127816
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site