Sunday Guided Tour of Roosevelt's Little White House

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
more dates... hide dates

Join the staff historian for a 90-minute guided tour of the Memorial Museum, Grounds and Historic Site at 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.. Call 706-655-5870 to make your reservations

Admission: $20 per person
Event Phone: 706-655-5870

Accessible

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.880700 | W -084.686416
Located ΒΌ mile south of Warm Springs on Highway 85.


BLUE-A-1
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830 View Details


  32.8807
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site