Eye Spy Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
hide dates
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 (9 AM to 4 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Start anytime. Team up for our on-site scavenger hunt. Pick up checklist/rules at the park office. Checklists must be brought to office with checklist by 4PM. Winners notified by phone to pick up prize. Free.

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-663-4858

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
F.D. Roosevelt State Park
2970 Georgia Highway 190
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.837533 | W -084.815616
Located just off I-185 near Callaway Gardens, west of Warm Springs on Route 190, or south of Pine Mountain off U.S. Highway 27.


BLUE-A-1
F.D. Roosevelt State Park
2970 Georgia Highway 190
Pine Mountain, GA 31822 View Details


  32.837533
F.D. Roosevelt State Park