The Honor Tree: A photographic Tribute to our Nation’s Soldiers

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 (9 AM to 5 PM)
hide dates
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 (9 AM to 5 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Guest are invited to adorn our three trees with photographs of those who have served, or are serving, our nation’s armed forces. These honor trees will be placed in the museum through Christmas.

These honor trees will be placed in the museum through Christmas. Bring 3” X 5” copies. Photographs cannot be returned.

Admission: $7-$12
Event Phone: 706-655-5870

Handicapped Accessible

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.880700 | W -084.686416
Located ¼ mile south of Warm Springs on Highway 85.


BLUE-A-1
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site
401 Little White House Road
Warm Springs, GA 31830 View Details


  32.8807
Roosevelt's Little White House Historic Site