Afternoon Paddle

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Thursday, May 20, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Friday, May 28, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Saturday, May 29, 2021 (4 PM to 5:30 PM)
Sunday, May 30, 2021 (4 PM to 5:30 PM)
Friday, Jun 4, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Friday, Jun 11, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 (4 PM to 5:30 PM)
Friday, Jun 18, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 (4 PM to 5:30 PM)
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
Friday, Jun 25, 2021 (3 PM to 4:30 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Explore Lake Rutledge on this ranger-guided tour. We will scan the sky and woods for wildlife. The ranger will interpret the role the CCC made in creating this great park in the 1930s. This program requires pre-registration, as space will be limited to less than 12 participants and social distancing will be required.

Please bring water, sunscreen, waterproof phone case, and a towel/change of clothes. To pre-register please call the park office, we accept all credit/debit cards. Directions to the location will be given after you pre-register. No walk-ins allowed for this event.

Admission: $15 if you use your boat or $20 if you use ours.
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-557-3001

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Hard Labor Creek State Park
5 Hard Labor Creek Road
Rutledge, GA 30663

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 33.6549850 | W -83.596848
Located 2 miles north of Rutledge. Take I-20 exit #105 into Rutledge and proceed 3 miles on Fairplay Road. Follow signs to Visitor Center.


BLUE-A-1
Hard Labor Creek State Park
5 Hard Labor Creek Road
Rutledge, GA 30663 View Details


  33.654985
Hard Labor Creek State Park