Add to my calendar

Camp Lawton Guided Tour

Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 (10 AM to 11 AM)
Show more dates Show fewer dates


Explore the grounds of what was once the largest prison in the world! Admission to the History Center is included. Gather on the Camp Lawton History Center front porch.

$5 (Ages 3 and under free) Registration is required in advance at the Visitor Center or call (478)982-1660.
Admission: $5
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 478-982-1660

Location
Magnolia Springs State Park
1053 Magnolia Springs Drive
Millen, GA 30442

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.873333 | W -081.961633
Located 5 miles north of Millen on U.S. Highway 25.


BLUE-A-1
Magnolia Springs State Park
1053 Magnolia Springs Drive
Millen, GA 30442 View Details


  32.873333
Magnolia Springs State Park