Add to my calendar

Holiday Cards at the Park


Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Monday, Dec 5, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Monday, Dec 12, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 (9 AM to 4 PM)
more dates... less

Bring holiday cheer to those less fortunate by writing cards for the local retirement homes. Stop by the card table in the park office anytime during office hours. Cards, stamp pads, and writing utensils provided. Cards will be collected and given to a local retirement home by December 18th. Pet pawprints welcome too! Free.

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-663-4858

Location
F.D. Roosevelt State Park
2970 Georgia Highway 190
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 32.837533 | W -084.815616
Located just off I-185 near Callaway Gardens, west of Warm Springs on Route 190, or south of Pine Mountain off U.S. Highway 27.


BLUE-A-1
F.D. Roosevelt State Park
2970 Georgia Highway 190
Pine Mountain, GA 31822 View Details


  32.837533
F.D. Roosevelt State Park