Afternoon Tours of Georgia's First Fort

Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 (2 PM to 4 PM)
more dates... hide dates

Follow in the footsteps of a Redcoat Soldier. From discovery to defense, muskets and mutiny! Learn about the history of Georgia's first fort. Tours at 2pm & 3pm.

Tours will be held at 2pm & 3pm.
All programs are subject to change or cancellation due to weather, tide, or staffing.

Admission: $6.50-$9.50
Event Phone: 912-437-4770

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Fort King George Historic Site
302 McIntosh Road SE
Darien, GA 31305

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 31.3644180 | W -81.4130690
Located in Darien, 3 miles east of I-95 exit #49.


BLUE-A-1
Fort King George Historic Site
302 McIntosh Road SE
Darien, GA 31305 View Details


  31.364418
Fort King George Historic Site