Add to my calendar

Reptile Rendezvous

Friday, Apr 19, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, May 3, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, May 10, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, May 17, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, May 24, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, May 31, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Friday, Aug 30, 2024 (11 AM to 12 PM)
Show more dates Show fewer dates


Join us Friday for some reptile education. Come say Hi and meet our Box Turtles, Mr. T and Scooter, and our Kingsnake and Rat Snake, King Henry and Gandalf the Grey! Rendezvous at the Conference Room inside the Visitors Center

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 770-975-4226

Tales of Scales Event

Location
Red Top Mountain State Park
50 Lodge Road SE
Acworth, GA United States 30102
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.142950, W -084.706700
Located 45 minutes north of Atlanta near Cartersville, 1.5 miles east of I-75 exit #285.
Directions to Allatoona Pass Battlefield: From Red Top Mountain, take I-75 South to Exit #283. Turn left. Allatoona Pass will be on the left.


BLUE-A-1
Red Top Mountain State Park
50 Lodge Road SE
Acworth, GA 30102 View Details


  34.14295
Red Top Mountain State Park