Add to my calendar

Archery Fundamentals

Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 5, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Monday, Feb 5, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 12, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Monday, Feb 12, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 19, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Monday, Feb 19, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 (1 PM)
Monday, Mar 4, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Monday, Mar 4, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Monday, Mar 4, 2024 (1 PM)
Monday, Mar 4, 2024 (1 PM to 2:30 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 (1 PM)
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 (9:30 AM to 11 AM)
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 (1 PM)
Monday, Mar 11, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Monday, Mar 11, 2024 (1 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 (1 PM)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 (1 PM)
Monday, Mar 18, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Monday, Mar 18, 2024 (1 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 (1 PM)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 (1 PM)
Monday, Mar 25, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Monday, Mar 25, 2024 (1 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 (1 PM)
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 (9:30 AM)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 (1 PM)
Show more dates Show fewer dates


Join a park naturalist to learn the basics of how to safely shoot a compound bow then practice your aim from different distances on 3D foam targets. Register in advance.

All equipment is provided and closed-toed shoes are required. This activity is an introductory course intended for ages 8+ and those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a participating adult guardian. Please see provided link to reserve your spot.
Website
https://checkout.xola.com/index.html#seller/631...

Admission: $30
Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-344-1515

Location
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.562652 | W -84.247627
Located 15 miles northwest of Dawsonville on Highway 52. Take Highway 53 west to Highway 183 north to Highway 52 east.


BLUE-A-1
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534 View Details


  34.562652
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge