Add to my calendar

Animals of Amicalola Falls

Friday, Feb 2, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 2, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Monday, Feb 5, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 (4 PM to 4:45 PM)
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 (1 PM to 1:45 PM)
Show more dates Show fewer dates

Friday, Mar 1, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 (4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 (4 PM)
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 (4 PM)
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 (4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 (4 PM)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 (4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 (4 PM)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 (4 PM)
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 (4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 (4 PM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 (4 PM)
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 (1 PM)
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 (4 PM)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 (1 PM)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 (4 PM)
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 (1 PM)
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 (4 PM)
Show more dates Show fewer dates


Meet our ambassador animals up close and discover something new! Join a park naturalist and up to two live animals for a discussion about our native species. May include box turtle, various snake species, hawk and/or owl. Meet us in the lodge lobby.

On rare occasions our animals may need the day off- your understanding is appreciated.
Website
https://checkout.xola.com/index.html#seller/631...

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-344-1515

Accessible Event Tales of Scales Event

Location
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.562652 | W -84.247627
Located 15 miles northwest of Dawsonville on Highway 52. Take Highway 53 west to Highway 183 north to Highway 52 east.


BLUE-A-1
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534 View Details


  34.562652
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge