Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site


Sunday, June 16, 2019

Make Your Own Gorget
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Enjoy designing and crafting your very own gorget! $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Cloud ID
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Enjoy identifying and learning about clouds with the naturalist $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Nature Sketching
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Grab some paper, sketching material and a nice view and enjoy the beautiful scenery at Etowah. $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Guided Tour
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Take a guided tour with our Naturalist $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Make Your Own Gorget
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Enjoy designing and crafting your very own gorget! $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible