Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Nature Sketching
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Grab some paper, sketching material and a nice view and enjoy the beautiful scenery at Etowah. $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Nature Sketching
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Grab some paper, sketching material and a nice view and enjoy the beautiful scenery at Etowah. $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Blow dart making
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Come out and test your blow dart skills by making and shooting your own blow darts with one of our Naturalists. $2-$6. 770-387-3747.

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Make Your Own Gorget
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 2 PM to 2:30 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Enjoy designing and crafting your very own gorget! $2-$6. 770-387-3747.
Accessible 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Skills of the Past - 2019
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 10 AM to 4 PM
Etowah Indian Mounds Historic Site - Cartersville, GA
Demonstrators show Primitive Skills needed by people of the past to survive everyday life in the Past. $2 - $6. 770-387-3747.