Tallulah Gorge State Park

Many events have been postponed or rescheduled. Only current active events will remain on the calendar. Please contact the park for more information.


Saturday, October 22, 2022

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, May 20, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Beginner Archery
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 1 PM to 2:30 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
Come learn to shoot a bow for the first time or hone your skills. People of all ages are welcome as long as they are strong enough to pull a 30-pound bow. $10 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.