Tallulah Gorge State Park

Many events have been postponed or rescheduled. Only current active events will remain on the calendar. Please contact the park for more information.


Friday, October 7, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, October 14, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, October 21, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, October 28, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, November 4, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, November 11, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event 

Friday, November 18, 2022

Campfire Treat Series
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 3 PM to 4 PM
Tallulah Gorge State Park - Tallulah Falls, GA
learn how to make different sweet treat on the campfire then eat them. $2 per a person $5 parking. 706-754-7981.
Turn Over a New Leaf Event